The NSW State League is a Standing Committee of Baseball NSW. The Competition was formed in 1974-75 (as NSW Major League) when the sport changed to a Summer Competition.

The Competition currently consists of 9 clubs, with each club having 4 grades (1st, 2nd, 3rd & Under 18). The Competition commences in September each year and the regular rounds finish in late February. The Final Series for all grades is played over 3 weekends in March with all games taking place at Blacktown International Sports Park.

The Links below will take to you to each division’s TeamApp page once the season has commenced.